Shades of snow !!


snow1

I belong to the country named India where we can hardly find traces of snow during winter, so since childhood I am too fond of snow. But luckily my husband lives in a place which enjoys the crispy snow shower every winter. So here are some amazing snowy pictures from the state named Nebraska in USA. These pictures were taken a week ago in the heavy blizzard which had hit America badly. But somehow I just cant take my eyes off from this resplendent view of snow. This really gives a magical effect to nature.

snow2

P.S photography credit to my husband Sushanta. Editing done by me 🙂

Hope you all are going to enjoy the pictures above 🙂

2 thoughts on “Shades of snow !!

Leave a Reply

